ColossalCon 8 Live Blog – Makeup with KKitty

I’m trying to charge my battery up the most I can, so I might as well sit in on a panel while I plug in my laptop.

There was not any really interesting things that I wanted to see during the 12:00 – 1:00 PM time slot, so I might was well check out the “Makeup with KKitty” panel. He tals about how to apply makeup. He’s currently demonstrating applying some latex makeup but he advises against using it earlier since it takes about half an hour to dry and is also difficult to clean up.

He does a lot of work at funhouses and haunted trails so he has a lot of experience. He says that for speed do not go with latex makeup.

“If you have time, go with latex. It’s great. But a lot of time I’m time constrained so I can’t go with the latex.”

Posted on June 5, 2009, in ColossalCon 2009, Conventions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

