descent’s AMV of the Week

Welcome to the second installment of my weekly AMV highlight. Tonight we have a somewhat lightly viewed AMV posted late last year by MissMissingHeart on Youtube. I discovered this  video right after my sisters forcibly introduced me to some Owl City over and over again during car rides and after become somewhat hooked on a few tunes, I started looking for AMVs featuring his work. This multiseries production features one of my favorite songs, Saltwater Room. Despite its scattered images it the tune is still fitting and the visuals set the right tone making it a solid production. 5 Centimeters per second is used very effectively. Enjoy:

Posted on May 14, 2010, in AMV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow. I was so shocked and happy to find this on a site like this.

    Thanks for watching it. It’s a bit old but it’s my best moviemaker work, I think.

    And the 5cm per second parts were my favourite too.♥

Leave a Reply

