…..and we’re back, I hope.

So yeah much like pandamajik said before me, life really hasn’t been kind with regards to our continued Anime blogging but hopefully that will start to change (at least for me). Starting today I am going to do my best to get involved here once more and start to bring back as much Anime, Manga, and Vocaloid content as I can. We are about 2-3 weeks into the Fall Anime Season, which pretty much is the perfect time to get started with doing reviews. Plenty of Vocaloid news has also occured in my absence, including the acceptance of my Ohayocon Panels, and I hope to discuss all of that as well. So once again, please forgive the length absence and be sure to keep an eye on us again!

Posted on October 19, 2010, in site. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

