I’m back too!

What’s up, guys. It’s ramenpoodle, back from the dead. While I’ve been gone, I’ve been trying out all sorts of new anime and visual novels to show to you guys, so stay tuned! Look forward to a review of Ever17 and and an Xbox 360 shmup called Deathsmiles. Maybe also some fall impressions and some new Buried Gems. If I feel like it. After all, i-it’s not like I’m doing this for your benefit or anything, baka!

Posted on October 19, 2010, in site. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

