ColossalCon 2011 Pictures

colossalcon-2011-banner-mini

Really sorry for the delay everyone, but I’ve been really busy the last few weeks and just haven’t had the time to get around to post-processing the images I took at ColossalCon. I switched over to shooting RAW this time and was a lot more conservative with pictures so that’s why there are not as many as previous years. I also didn’t get to take very good masquerade pictures since I was doing double duty – taking pictures and writing the post. My laptop is very old which means I pretty much had to be next to an outlet at all times which put me in the back against a wall at the far right side of the room. In the future I may just decide to not do the live blog post in lieu of getting better images if I’m doing this alone.

Direct link to the Flickr images

[flickr-gallery mode=”photoset” photoset=”72157626948940973″]

Posted on June 28, 2011, in ColossalCon 2011 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

